IRA Questions?

Contact the A.S. Business Office

Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays 8AM-NOON
Call (707)826-3771

as logo


Applications are due by Friday, March 15, 2019.  

For your reference, here are:
The IRA Committee has modified the criteria they will use to evaluate applications; so the application has been altered to better collect the data they are seeking.
Please feel free to reach out to any of the committee members for guidance regarding the 8 criteria in the application.  They have put a lot of thought into the criteria and would be more than happy to help clarify for you. 
The members this year are:
  • Jazmin Sandoval, A.S. President & Chair
  • Joey Mularky, A.S. Administrative Vice President
  • Eden Lolley, A.S. CNRS Representative
  • Nick Fassl, Student
  • Alexis Brown,  Student
  • Ramesh Adhikari, Faculty
  • Aaron Donaldson, Faculty
  • Jamey Harris, Faculty
  • Sandy Weickowski, Administrative Representative
  • Vacant, Administrative Representative


  • Wayne Brumfield, Interim Vice President of Student Affairs
  • Duncan Robins, Interim Athletic Director
  • Jenessa Lund, A.S Executive Director
Please contact A.S. Executive Director, Jenessa at if you have any questions regarding the form and/or if there is anything glitchy that needs fixed.