A.S. Executive Committee

Serve as an advisory group assessing the needs and goals of the Association; Evaluate any A.S. Board member as to upholding their responsibilities when requested by a majority of the A.S. Board or the Legislative Vice President; and, Recommend appointments to the A.S. Board. (AS Administrative Code Section 2.03)

Chair: A.S. President


  • A.S. Vice Presidents, ex-officio
  • ASPresents Representative, ex-officio
  • A.S. Social Justice and Equity Officer, ex-officio
  • A.S. Environmental Sustainability Officer, ex-officio
  • A.S. Vice Chair, elected from the Board of Directors
  • ASPresents Representative (non-voting), ex-officio
  • A.S. External Affairs Representative (non-voting), ex-officio
  • A.S. Public Relations Officer (non-voting), ex-officio

A.S. Executive Director (advisor/non-voting)

Committee Head: 
Committee Advisor: 
Committee Members: 
  • Lizbeth Cano Sanchez - A.S. President
  • Breannah Rueda - A.S. Student Affairs Vice President
  • Jeremiah Finley - A.S. Legislative Vice President
  • Malluli Cuellar - A.S. Social Justice & Equity Office
  • Gabrielle Grace Smith - A.S. Enviromental Sustainability Officer
  • William Weinberg - A.S. Board of Directors Vice Chair


  • Paola Valdovinos - A.S. External Affairs Representative
  • Cassaundra Caudillo - A.S. Public Relations Officer

All member positions are filled.